Like this video

Ratings Review.Network

A Decentralized Market Feedback Platform

Review.Network is a project that aims to create a unique trusted high-intelligence user-company feedback platform based on blockchain and AI technologies. Review.Network provides direct communication between companies and customers, that helps carry on efficient top-tier market research feedback without any mediator. Our model also directly rewards participants for their valuable feedback. The platform's community can gain coins by producing content and working with quality reviews on the Review.Network platform. With the smart recommendation system implemented, it is easier for members to find the best goods and services with ease. The REW is the digital currency of the Review.Network platform. Companies purchase coins to conduct market research on the platform and reward users in exchange for the feedback they leave.

3.4
21 20 expert ratings
Benchy 3.9
KYC
Experts
3.3
3.4
3.3
Review: coming soon PRO

Ended
2018-08-01 - 2018-12-31
9 days 7 hours left
2019-06-01 - 2019-09-30
Token
REW
Type
PreICO Price
1 REW = 0.01 EUR
Price
1 REW = 0.01 EUR
Bonus
Available
MVP/Prototype
Platform
Accepting
ETH, BTC, BCH, LTC
Minimum investment
0.1 ETH
Soft cap
3,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
22,500,000 EUR
Country
Whitelist/KYC
KYC
Restricted areas
USA, Puerto Rico, South Korea, China
Visit ICO website
Report
Changelly

Ratings

All ratings published on ICObench serve informational purposes only. ICObench does not provide investment forecast, recommendations or any consulting for that matter. Thus, neither ICObench, nor the experts can be hold responsible for the visitors’ investment decisions. Read more
Igor Karavaev
Blockchain Enthusiast and Advisor
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
Modified on Aug 25, 2018
3
1
3
6%

The team obviously lacks blockchain and fundraising competences which is crucial for successful ico. Many advisors have not noted they relate to this project in their Linkedin profiles which is suspicious. The whitepaper does not include competitive analysis and financial/business planning (just general marketing data and tokensale details). I usually rate low for vision if I see this because unclear if they have a good business based strategy.

PS It is quite unusual to read in the feedback that I have a little experience and need “to be educated” by this junior team. I have spent many-many years being in charge of business development and investments at the largest technological corporations, also being many years an executive director of one of the largest global tech startups accelerators, and then advising many ico projects and being a top expert here at icobench. And i see other experts here also support my point of view on this project. Good luck to the team!

+10Agree
+4
-6Disagree
Report
Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Aug 9, 2018
3
4
3
6%

This product is actually needed in the market, but the issue is whether it is a "### on blockchain" approach. Stepping into blockchain is a first step, but executing on the actual project will need a lot more. It would be worth discussing the commercial viability of market penetration as reviews are a crazy competitive market where "winner takes all"

+4Agree
0
-4Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 9 Aug 2018
Hi Jeremy! Great points, thank you for that.

We have identified blockchain as a perfect technology to implement and scale the vision of Review.Network.

If you think about it, the issues of centralization are troubling for both review and market research platforms. When we look at reviews, lack of transparency and auditability of the raw data limits the consumers' ability to know if what they are reading is valid. But more importantly, centralized decision- and policy-making can be harmful to consumers. These decisions affect both the businesses selling products and the people trying to make a buying decision. As such, they should be governed in a decentralized manner. Furthermore, creating a token economy around these issues allow us to motivate people not only to participate, but to act in the best interests of the community.

The the other hand, market research is another prime example where blockchain tech can help us deal with current issues. Disintermediation is the first important point. We can construct a system where businesses (or even market research companies) and consumers interact directly and anonymously, while companies being sure the respondent's info matched their targeting, and people being sure that their responses are anonymous and only readable by the survey creator, all the while being directly rewarded for their opinion.

As for the commercial viability of the platform - market research is actually the main monetization method, not reviews. Companies use REW tokens to pay for market research campaigns. Tokens for each response are split by the respondent and the community. The user gets the majority of tokens company paid, but a percentage goes into the Review Rewards Pool (a pool of tokens from which the review rewards are distributed). This way market research activity actually fuels the community-based review part of the platform, empowering people to write and validate reviews, contribute to the community and be rewarded for it, without depending on anyone to pay for those rewards. Of course, a significant amount of tokens is set to bootstrap this system, until the platform grows and becomes self-sustainable.

Review.Network has over 90,000 users signed up for Beta version right now. Our goal is to bootstrap the platform with a large number of Beta users, as well as a number of companies interested in conducting market research through Review.Network.
Clemen Chiang
Ph.D. | CEO | FinTech in Stocks | Blockchain in Cryptos | Author of Amazon Best Sellers in Online Trading
Rated on Aug 14, 2018
Modified on Aug 14, 2018
5
4
3
6%

"Review.Network has over 90,000 users signed up for Beta version right now. Our goal is to establish a global platform that delivers quality, reliable and genuine reviews on products and services that is resistant to fraud and manipulation."

Where do we see these 90,000 users? Are they on a blockchain?

+1Agree
-2
-3Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 15 Aug 2018
Hi Clemen, thank you for taking the time to look into Review.Network! We are proud to announce that we have more than 100,000 beta users now. Users pre-register for our Beta version at https://beta.review.network/preregister. Once the beta version is public (end of 2018), the beta users will be on the blockchain. If you need further information about user distribution, please get in touch with the team. I would also appreciate some additional feedback about the “product”, as the product score is your lowest and we try to improve our project every day. Thanks a lot!
Ong Jun Hao
Founder Of BlockConnectors.io (Top Blockchain Advisory Firm In Asia) | Consulted 20+ ICOs | Marketing Expert
Rated on Aug 23, 2018
3
4
3
6%

Team seems small but I like the product and how they are using both AI and blockchain together.

This is not financial advice or a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on external ratings to make their final investment decisions. ICOs are risky and 100% loss of capital is possible.

+3Agree
0
-3Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 23 Aug 2018
Thanks for liking our product. Review.Network works with passion on overcoming the biggest challenges in the market research and online review industry. We will release a demo of our application on Google Store/APK on August 27th. If you like, we can send you a short video upfront. Just get in touch with our team or me directly.

We have a strong development and community team. And our two big blockchain advisors - ElectriCChain and MVP Workshop strongly support with the development and blockchain security. Some team members are not on our website yet, but we will update it soon - great commendation! Thanks.

On the business side, we would like to hire 1-2 top MBA students with work experience to strengthen our corporate profile. Also, we will have a market research expert joining in the near term future.

If you'd like to get in touch with the team or me for further recommendations, please feel free to contact us at any time.
Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Aug 1, 2018
4
5
4
5%

Advisors are solid and good ones, however, team is quite thin and not covering all aspects that a project needs. Think of adding more team members with other functions.

Vision is interesting as it is not only helping to connect companies with its customers for improving its services, it also help companies to research the needs of potential customers for development of business strategies.

MVP should be made available soon so we can test and see how it is in action.

+2Agree
-6
-8Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 15 Aug 2018
Hey Tran, thanks for talking the time to review Review.Network.

We appreciate your kind comment about our advisors. Recently, we strengthened our blockchain profile as ElectriCChain has joined the advisory board. Also, Christoph Irmer, former Chairman of the German Association for Online Research (DGOF) has recently joined us with 15 years of market research experience.

Currently, we have a strong team for achieving the first steps in implementing the Review.Network vision, bringing the Beta platform to life, as well is bringing on our initial user base and company partnerships. You are indeed correct, to scale this huge disrupting vision and achieve our goals of market penetration we will be expanding our team as the project advances, which is one of the ways we will be using the funds raised during the ICO. What improvements about the team would you suggest? Please get in touch with me or the team. We would appreciate your advice.

Regarding the MVP: we have an internal demo version and we can share a video or screenshots with you. In September we will release the MVP for companies (market research). We will inform you once we have released it.
Nozomu Nakazato
Blockchain consultant
Rated on Aug 12, 2018
2
3
3
5%

I like the world that this project is aiming for.
But the team is short of block chains.
The adviser seems to be excellent in each industry, but what is important is a core member who can always work thinking only about this project.
Also, the hardcap is large. Taking the target market into consideration is not huge, but if you set up such a hardcap you need a gradual allocation goal for the procurement amount.
And Japanese translation is obviously strange.

+15Agree
+14
-1Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 17 Aug 2018
Thank you Nozomu for your review! We are indeed working on improving the Japanese translation.

Review.Network is working closely with MVP Workshop, a company with extensive blockchain experience, having done technical support for Celsius Network and helping them raise 50+ million in their token sale.

Not sure what you mean by the “target market not being huge”. Market research is an industry with a yearly revenue of 44 billion U.S. dollars, whereas user reviews are estimated to be a 10 billion U.S. dollar industry (more details in our white paper). Our hard cap is based on calculations and models for getting a significant market share in 5 years.
Krutesh Shah
Enterprenuer | CEO | ICO Advisor |Investor | Blockchain Enthusiastic | Public Speaker
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
4
4
3
5%

Very small team to start with. Advisors are good. Not sure if they will be able to deliver on the roadmap. Idea is good but there are already many competition in the market. Best of luck team.

+2Agree
+2
Disagree
Report
Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Aug 10, 2018
3
3
3
5%

I see that team has added couple advisors and so on, but there is a lot of scope of growth in the team area to back this project right.

KYC approved, which is good.

I like the vision where you cut thru the noise and provide a solution with merits. But I do not see that level of passion and input in the whitepaper.

I am happy to revise this as I see the project fixing the issues and growing.

+4Agree
+2
-2Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 15 Aug 2018
Hey Karnika, thanks a lot for your feedback. Indeed, we are growing and progressing every day. I believe our team is a good mix between people with different backgrounds, which is very important managing such a complex project. We are proud to announce that ElectriCChain has joined us as BlockChain Advisor. Also, Christoph Irmer, former Chairman of the German Association for Online Research (DGOF) has recently joined us with 15 years of market research experience.


Also our social media presence is growing: few days ago, we had a live YouTube AMA (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VQqiNpfUI0). We also have another video online now (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67iLtwAz8go) and some additional media coverage (have a look at our website).

I am convinced that Review.Networks solves the most important issues in market research and online reviews. For review readers it will become more easy finding appropriate information using demographic filtering. Review writers will be rewarded for their time and effort writing an honest review. Indeed, the whitepaper can be improved. Please give us credit that it was written by an academic (Reinhard) and two tech people (me and Ivan), and our aim was not to write a marketing pitch. We will fresh it up and will send you an updated version soon if you wish so.

Please keep on monitoring our project. Your advice is very welcome!
Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Aug 16, 2018
3
4
5
5%

Team is average.
KYC is passed - very good.
Many experts/advisors I don't see in LinkedIn and confirmation about this project.
Idea not bad, but not WOW.
MVP prototype is ready - is good.

+1Agree
-1
-2Disagree
Report
Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Aug 3, 2018
3
3
3
5%

The team definitely is not the best part about this company. Lacks blockchain and international experience. On top of that, getting users to pay to use will be a tough challenge.

+3Agree
+1
-2Disagree
Report
Nenad TrailovICO team member replied on 3 Aug 2018
Hi Mohit! Thank you very much for your review! What makes you uncertain about the team? We’d really appreciate the feedback. Our team is pretty international - our CFO is from Germany, CMO from Canada, lead investor and partner from Spain etc. The development team is mostly based in Serbia, since one of the founders is an owner of a software development company with close to 200 developers, so a lot of experience there. Also, our advisors are international experts from their respective fields, including Blockchain, where we have people that helped Celsius.Network in raising over $50 mil by running the tech side of things.

Another very important thing to point out is that our users won’t be paying to use the platform. They will get initial tokens when they register and fill out some info about themselves. Then, they can use those tokens to stake them to write reviews, and earn more tokens. They can also answer surveys and get token rewards.
George Han
ICO Advisor
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
4
4
4
5%

A good vision with well thought out development roadmap.

I like the concept of incorporating AI in the platform to allow feedback and market research.

However it will be a challenge getting users to pay to use the platform.

+2Agree
-2
-4Disagree
Report
Nenad TrailovICO team member replied on 3 Aug 2018
Hi George! Thanks for your review! Our users won’t be paying to use the platform. They will get initial tokens when they register and fill out some info about themselves. Then, they can use those tokens to stake them to write reviews, and earn more tokens. They can also answer surveys and get token rewards.
Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Aug 7, 2018
2
3
3
5%

The team seems to lack international experience. They also seem to be fairly new to blockchain technologies.

The whitepaper should contain competitive analysis and an actionable business model. The team may find fundraising to be a major challenge.

+7Agree
+6
-1Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 9 Aug 2018
Hello Suzat, thank you for your review. There are a few things we'd like to point out, though:

- The team consists of members and advisors from around the globe. The core development team is from Serbia, our CFO and financial advisor from London, CMO from Canada, market research advisor from Germany, AI advisor from England, etc.

- We are closely working with MVP Workshop on our blockchain tech. MVP Workshop is a company that also helped Celsius Network, a successful blockchain project.

- The whitepaper has a detailed business analysis and is a result of deep research about the business segments of market research and user reviews.
Yaroslav Belkin
Ex Cointelegraph and NewsBTC Media Group | Founder and CEO at Belkin Marketing
Rated on Aug 13, 2018
3
3
3
4%

Everything seems to be too general in this project. Very few advisors, whitepaper that states just general aspects of it with marketing strategy covered in more than general way. I am very doubtful about all this.

+1Agree
+1
Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 16 Aug 2018
Yaroslav, thank you for the review. Not sure what you mean by “very few advisors” - our advisory board is very well versed in all categories we need right now. We also disagree with your assessment of the white paper being too general, but please feel free to check out the AMA that we did this week for some more specific answers that will better help you understand the scope of our project - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VQqiNpfUI0.
John Papadopoulos
Crypto-currency enthusiast, Miner, ICO analyst, Angel investor, ICO investor,Strategist
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
3
3
3
4%

The method for the detection of fake reviews is at least questionable. Little information is given for how the algorithm is going to work. That is a very important aspect because the reviews might turn up to be inaccurate or inconclusive. We expect more from a project that claims to be a disruptive review platform. The MVP might change the first impression.

+1Agree
0
-1Disagree
Report
Nenad TrailovICO team member replied on 3 Aug 2018
Hi John and thank you for your review! As described in our Whitepaper, the main mechanism for validating reviews will be community validation. Anyone can become a validator, but to do so they need to achieve a certain level of reputation on the platform. Users gain reputation by writing reviews that pass the validation, getting their reviews marked as helpful by the community, filling out surveys without disputes, etc. In the validation phase, the validators selected by the system vote based on a set of guidelines if the review is valid or not. If more than half validators vote “NO”, the review is rejected and the writer’s staked tokens and validators who voted “YES” staked tokens are slashed and put back into the Review Rewards Pool.
Jan Schets
ICO advisor | CIO | Blockchain Consultant | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Aug 8, 2018
3
3
4
4%

I really like this idea and concept, but not sure if it will reach critical market adoption. The team could use a bit more blockchain knowledge but that's nothing that cant be overcome. After all, the technology is still in its infancy.

Hard cap seems rather unrealistically high. I cant see why you would need that much to build this application. Although I agree it would help your marketing effort tremendously.


+2Agree
+2
Disagree
Report
Petar SlovićICO team member replied on 9 Aug 2018
Hi Jan, thanks for taking the time to check us out!

Our hard cap is based on financial calculations and projections taking into account the characteristics of market research and user review industries and our business model in order to penetrate the market significantly.

An important thing to note is that Review.Network will not be an application only - it consists of several parts:

- A lower layer blockchain data exchange protocol allowing monetization and verification of users' private data without them sharing it
- An open blockchain protocol that anyone will be able to use to develop apps for reviews / market research upon
- The Review.Network platform that will build upon the above protocols and provide Market Research and Online Reviews. It will consist of a multitude of apps - web app for companies to create surveys, mobile and web apps for users to manage their data and participate in market research and reviews, browser extensions and SDKs for web and mobile allowing third parties to integrate RN reviews or add support for market research to their platforms.

As for reaching the critical mass adoption, we do have plans in motion for that too:

Long term:
- Companies will be attracted by the advanced market research tools we will offer for creating surveys and analyzing the data, as well as the speed with which they'll be able to get answers.
- Users will be attracted by token incentives on the one hand, and on the other by the quality content that gets generated on the platform.

Short term:
- We have over 90,000 users signed up for Beta version of the platform to try it out once available.
- We are running an incentive program for businesses that join as early adopters by providing free tokens for them to use on the platform.
Arfan Chaudhry
ICO Marketing / Influencer Marketing / Crypto Trader
Rated on Aug 26, 2018
3
2
3
3%

The team to be mediocre so does the idea. I believe the team needs to grasp a better understanding of blockchain. I just feel the team has rushed to do an ICO and can do a better job by taking their time out and actually thinking through everything as I feel as they have not.

Agree
0
Disagree
Report
Anshul Dhir
Founder and CEO, Exuberant Financial Services| Qadcore
Rated on Aug 22, 2018
3
2
2
3%

Idea and concept: "Review.Network is a project that aims to create a unique trusted high-intelligence user-company feedback platform based on blockchain and AI technologies”. The idea is not unique and very new. There are several players in market already but surely there is lot more potential as social space has been expanding. As a business, it has good potential but question is whether it justify need of blockchain as a database and tokenization for purpose. We will find out.
Why blockchain: Again, the question arises whether this concept actually justifies use of blockchain for purpose and AI implementation? The white paper is completely silent about same and doesn’t mention. The whitepaper completely lacks on part that how same shall be achieved. Document is silent on technical aspect of blockchain, its usability for business and need of tokenization. Detailed analysis would have been of more help.
Tokenomics: Hard cap is too high. Total supply is too much. Raising for 54% from community is a good thing. Reward pool mechanisms looks interesting. Stage 2 Bonus is kept at 50 % which is too much and a red flag. Surely, stage 1 bonus had been a way above 50%, strictly a No. Advisors tokens locking period is too less. No burning of tokens is again a perfunctory approach when supply is already too high. Usability of 40% on R & D, High on marketing, less on business development clearly indicates lack of experience in business management.
Technical aspects: The whitepaper lacks clarity on usage of blockchain architecture in platform. Nothing has been mentioned about technical implementation of AI and Blockchain and how they are going to achieve the claims. A big Red flag again!
Whitepaper: It reflects the inexperience of team and roughly written on general aspects rather than business as a whole. It lacks financial projections, technical details (as mentioned earlier), Business model, Business strategy (albeit Go-To market strategy seems good). It fails to justify utility of token in business model and straightway details exchange listing plans, which, in my opinion, is flawed strategy. More inclined towards token than as business.
Legal Aspects: Nothing concrete can be found about legalities & regulations, jurisdiction of company (Cyprus). NO copies of registration, prevailing laws and regulations pertaining to cryptocurrency are mentioned in whitepaper.
Team: More inclined towards business management, finance but doesn’t have great blockchain skillset. Advisors looks impressive albeit as a common perception, dedicated participation of advisors to ICO is again a question, these days.
Conclusion: Social auditing or review management is necessary and has great potential as a business. It has great challenges which, in my opinion, cannot be only solved with use of blockchain and AI alone. The project doesn’t justify use of same into business model. Hard cap is unrealistically high and team lacks experience, esp. on technical side. Business strategy is flawed and there are no financial plans or projections. In my opinion, it is very much necessary to present financial plans for at least next three years. Personally, I would pass on this ICO and request team to work on feedback. If intentions are clear they must be clearly reflected. All the best!

+1Agree
+1
Disagree
Report
Ravi kash
Blockchain Expert | Fintech Consultant | ICO, STO, IEO Adviser |PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Aug 23, 2018
Modified on Aug 23, 2018
4
5
4
3%

Good Concept, as reviews are so important while buying or taking any kind of services. It surely going to help many of the users as there is no international review platform, I am also working on a platform like this so I can understand the importance of this platform, hope team will show a working prototype of the platform soon. Good Luck!

Agree
-1
-1Disagree
Report
Miguel Prados Rodríguez
Expert in ethical finance
Rated on Sep 10, 2018
5
5
5
2%

"Companies that make it as easy as possible for consumers to refine a need or an idea while inspiring them are one step closer to making the sale" (Deloitte), the market potential of reviews of products and services is enormous, paying attention to an evaluation is the simplest and most direct way for a consumer to choose a product, saves him to look at hundreds of blogs and condenses the information in a single glance. There are even fake reviews on Amazon and the consumer takes them into account! Rewarding reviews increases their veracity and quality and quantity, and using blockchain technology is an excellent idea in this field. The Review.Network team, starting from a good idea, has been transforming their product and their team to give an MVP that looks great. I think we are dealing with an initiative that can crystallize into a great business.

Agree
-1
-1Disagree
Report
Luis Wester
Serial Entrepreneur | ICO advisor | Marketing Expert | Blockchain Maximalist Author
Rated on Aug 2, 2018
Modified on Sep 6, 2018
4
2
3
1%

The Review.Network team is a collection of seasoned software and IT professionals. Both, Vuk Popovic and Filip Karaicic are leading the IT consulting and software development company, Quantox. The other team members portray good software and web app development expertise. The REW team is being advised by an encompassing group of advisors. However, I do see a lack of blockchain development experience in the team itself which is more important as these will be the dedicated long term members, Lazar Travica is the only Blockchain engineer, for this reason, the team gets a 4 of 5.

The vision for review.network is clear, however the issues that the platform solves are portrayed as far greater than they actually are. Companies like Yelp and Amazon continuously battle false and fake reviews. Amazon has algorithms that rate "Verified Purchase" reviews and reviews from "valuable" members higher than unverified ones and Yelp has also taken measure to fight fraudulent reviews. The online review space is not the Wild West that it used to be.

The white paper is clear about the token economics and market research, but lacks any and all competitor analysis.
Direct quote from whitepaper: "Review.Network requires significant funding to make it a reality. More specifically, we need to conduct marketing initiatives, mass scale user acquisition, more complex research and development of the project, and the operational tasks associated with the management and maintenance of a project of this magnitude."

I believe that the real utility of a blockchain based, AI utilizing, review platform would be as an integration into existing platforms like Yelp. The REW team should definitely consider seeking these types of strategic partnerships to aid with their "mass scale user acquisition" instead of trying to compete with these behemoths. Unfortunately, there is not a single word in the whitepaper about potential partnerships.

A simple google search will yield several results of projects that are trying to achieve the exact same goal as Review.Network. Revain being one which also utilized AI and Lina.review is further in their development and is trying to achieve the same goal.

I do believe that the successful €1,000,000.00 Stage 1 seed investment round is a good indicator.

2/5 for the Vision due to the lack of strategic partnerships and competitor analysis and the saturated nature of the industry.

The product itself is still in its infancy and no MVP is available, but the technical aspects of the platform and application are well thought out and clearly visible on the website. For this reason I give the team a 3/5 for the product even though no working concept has been made available.

+2Agree
+1
-1Disagree
Report
Benchy
ICO analyzer bot
3.9
13%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Add to bookmarks
ICO KYC Report
3 members invited
Filip Karaicic
Passed
Ivan Ciric
Passed
Petar Slović
Passed
KYC procedure verifies selected/specific team members only. It does not guarantee ICO success nor is a call for investment.
Missing or incorrect data? Let us know.

ICOs that might interest you

4.4

GRAYLL

GRAYLL is a start & stop system containing algorithms & AI models to automatically gene...

37 days 7 hours left
4.2

ParamountDax

ParamountDax aims to provide a sophisticated trading platform that really caters to the...

2 days 7 hours left
4.5

PointPay

Crypto Bank, Exchange, Wallet , Payment System. PointPay has created four services in a...

670 days 7 hours left
4.6

Mindsync

Mindsync is a platform to solve customer's tasks with AI technologies competitions as w...

9 days 7 hours left

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Learn more Got it